Any questions?
Contact us

Contact

ARGENTINA

Mr. Enrique Worman

+54 11 5550 1327

empleos.argentina@lanxess.com

 

AUSTRALIA/ NEW ZEALAND

Mr. Grant Wakefield

+61 2 8748 3925

grant.wakefield@lanxess.com

 

BELGIUM

Mr. Alain Cools

+32 3 212 7119

alain.cools@lanxess.com

 

BRAZIL

Mr. Tarciso Noguiera

recursos.humanos.br@lanxess.com

 

CANADA

Mrs. Louyse Larochelle

+1 519 337 8251 5986

sarnia.jobs@arlanxeo.com

 

CHINA

Mrs. Joy Zhu

+86 21 6109 6666 6872

hr.china@lanxess.com

 

FRANCE

Mrs. Véronique Brouzes

+33 1 8046 3005

veronique.brouzes@lanxess.com

 

GERMANY

HR Career Management

Applicants hotline Monday til Friday from 09 am to 12 pm:

+49 221 8885 6641

 

HONG KONG

Mrs. Ting Wai Jeanie Chan

+852 3526 8882

jeanie.chan@lanxess.com

 

ITALY

Mr. Alfredo Lenatti

+39 02 3072 2144

risorseumane@lanxess.com

 

INDIA

Mrs. Surabhi Mittal

jobs.india@lanxess.com

 

JAPAN

Mrs. Hitomi Hirowatari

+81 3 5293 8000

lxs_jp-career@lanxess.com

 

KOREA

Mr. Jewoong Ko

+82 2 6715 5101

jewoong.ko@lanxess.com

 

MEXICO

Mr. Adan Rogelio Castillo

rogelio.castillo@lanxess.com

 

RUSSIA

Mrs. Elena Panasyuk

elena.panasyuk@lanxess.com

 

SINGAPORE

Mrs. Alice Leong

+65 5725 5823

lanxessjobs.sg@lanxess.com

 

SLOVAKIA

Mrs. Zuzana Palova

lanxess.cee@lanxess.com

 

SPAIN

Mrs. Johanna Entfellner

+34 933 415 281

johanna.entfellner@lanxess.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Mublelo Qodashe

+27 1145 74 000

mbulelo.qodashe@lanxess.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Human Resources

hr.switzerland@lanxess.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Mrs. Kim O'Connor

+44 1283 7142 22

jobs.uk@lanxess.com

 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Human Resources

http://lanxess.us/en/us-jobs/

 

TURKEY

Mrs. Saadet Cavdar

+90 216 6000 302